Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
owensborosex Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Man
Location: Owensboro , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
single father that lives alone. work at a concrete company driving the concrete trucks. i like exercising, bike riding, reading, learning (trying to get my associates degree) and many other things. I do not drink or do drugs. I have did them in the past but I myself am completely clean and will stay that way. I insist my significant other is also completely clean and prefer that they also take good care of themselves. I am adventurous, and like to explore different avenues in life and sex.
about my fling
I like and expect a good, somewhat intelligent person, who does not take life or sex too seriously, a few bloopers and laughing is definitely ok. I would like someone who will not bring their personal lives into a fling unless it is positive and/or cheerful. Not looking for married or cheating individuals unless, I repeat unless this is what they do for excitement and the other party is aware and approves. I would also like a person who take care of themselves hygienically and physically. A little slack is not a problem, both can be improved with exercise and a bath/brushing
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-08-14