Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
** pick me! **lol Want to meet this member?
Join now!
muff diver! Look out below! :)
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Man
Location: Etobicoke , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Good sense of humor, love to travel, music lover, a little shy at first. Here's some specifics: I'm 6'2', 230lbs ( started going back to the gym to trim the middle, lol ), 2 tattoos, I live alone, no kids no pets, non smoker, D&D free, I play the guitar, sometimes I have a short attention spa...hey what's that over there? haha ok where was I...oh yeah so I am a jeans/tshirt kinda guy but I can clean up nice too. Favorite colour brown, favorite season is fall. I love good beer and single malt scotch. That's about it as far as I can tell...actually that doesn't leave me much to talk about on a first date! oops
about my fling
Are you female? Breathing? That's a great start! Ok seriously now...I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, can carry an intelligent conversation, is sexually assertive, clean, and has their stuff together. Basically, a responsible adult. I am not interested in being a sugar daddy, or helping anyone through college. Wanna know more?...let's get to know each other...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14