Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
**Best Friends** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Rock Hill , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Looking to make some new friends. I am an intelligent, caring person, and I can be funny too (when you least expect it!) I am athletic, energetic, and health conscious. I just finished 4yrs in the Army. I am proud to have served and thankful for those who continue to serve! I do have a good job AND a car! ;) I would love to have someone to spoil. I am not looking to rush into things though. We can take it slow. Slow is good ;) I believe that a relationship needs a strong friendship as a foundation. That is something that doesn't happen overnight. It would take at least a few days lol. I'm also fine with just being friends. It's nice to be able to relax and have a good time with someone you enjoy being around, someone you appreciate and who appreciates you. **NOTE** Any questions, just ask! My phone stays online even when I am not monitoring it. Email me and I will respond to you ASAP. Promise!! and I do not receive IMs from here on my phone. Blame it on the app. However I do hav Y' IM. Have a GREAT day!
about my fling
Looking for some really good friends more than anything! I'm open to more.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-04-15