Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*lookingforfuninCO* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Edwards , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Fun loving, life-living, high-achiever. I have a great sense of humor and really try to make the best out of every situation. I see the best in people. I definitely have fine tastes and I work hard to get what I want in life. I've traveled a good portion of the globe, and Europe is by far my favorite so far... Although Mexico (the nice parts) is a nice place to relax and kick back a margarita or two and splash in the waves. I scuba dive, I fly, I ski, I ride motorcycles, I fish, camp, hike, blah blah blah... all the standard "I like the outdoors stuff." Recently I've taken up Country Swing Dancing and am loving it! I'm a big fan of country music, but I listen to almost everything...minus polka and nervous jazz. I was born in Vail, but have been away in Arizona for the last three years. I have a dog name Mia. She's a purebred mutt from the Humane Society and is a true companion. I know people get bored reading all this stuff so I'm cutting it short at that. No use telling everything here...What would we talk about on a date!?
about my fling
First and foremost honest. Secondly you gotta be a positive person. I can't stand people who are constantly complaining about petty nonsense. Be clean, be fun, and we'll get along just fine!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-15