Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
p51f4f Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Bloomfield , NM United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: German
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
Professional male in Management, easy going. I have a wide range of hobbies and try to stay active in them all. Always trying to enjoy the time that I have and the people around me. I lived in Europe for several years and still do travel when time permits. When I have the time I love to do spur of the moment trips. I have learned a few things in my travels. I spent 10 years in the Military and still love to travel. I have been in my current position for the past 15 years. I love dogs and have two tattoos. I am very open minded and love to explore life and what it offers. I am very easy going as life is too short to get upset and or mad about anything. I have 4 children of my own although they do not live with me I keep in contact with them often. I am a natural Red head that time has turned to a light brown.
about my fling
I am looking for friends, and or people to hang out with and do things with in what ever fashion that may be. I work a lot which leaves me little time to meet people in my area. People who do not have hang ups or luggage but love to laugh and enjoy life and others around them. People who can laugh at them selves and others when the time is right.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-11-14