Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pa3de8 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Hawley , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Divorced male, 41 years old, working in the law enforcement field. Interested in finding a little lady I can spoil who would be interested in spoiling me right back as well. I'm a down to earth fun loving guy who enjoys just about anything as long as we're having fun together. Very open minded. I enjoy cooking, eating out, sports, movies, billiards, doing things with someone special, curled up watching a movie with that someone special as well. I also enjoy going 4x4ing, ATVing, and fishing, camping and going to the gun range. I'm very passionate, love to make you feel good in every way(not just sexually). Whispering sweet nothings in your ear, erotic massages.
about my fling
My fling should be open minded and down to earth. She should enjoy doing things together when time permits, getting out and having fun. Should be between the ages of 21 to 50. Mature but knowing how to have fun and let her hair down. Someone who likes to flirt and tease. Think you fit this small description?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-08-14