Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pakman1212 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Bartlett , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Adam and I am a very open type of guy. I love talking to people and finer things in life. I work hard, study hard and I love achieveing all my goals. I ONLY love women! I am doing my second masters in public health (MPH) focusing on health law & policy and hoping to do my Ph.D or Dr.Ph in health service research & policy. I am definatley also considering medical school as well. I am just that passionate about healthcare! I love working, making music and meeting new, interesting people. I also love going to the beach and dining out at exotic retaurants.
about my fling
Someone who is spontaneous, energetic and sexy. Someone who is also intelligent and a great talker also helps. Cannot be boring and predictable since I like excitment. I also like someone who challanges me mentally and physically as well! I also like people who are well read and can hold a very interesting conversation.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-06-15