Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pantherxin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Elkhart , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
I work everyday as a over the road truck driver, have an associates degree, currently enrolled in a Indiana university working online for bachelor's in Information Systems; so,I am always busy spend most of my time in hotels. Intelligent, clean, never been into drugs, only drink on special occasions and that has been 4 years, eat healthy, working to relocate south, when I am not working or doing homework I lift weights, jog, read, billiards, visit casinos', watch t.v. and learn everything I can about computers.
about my fling
I am attracted to women that wear skirts and pantyhose. I like conversation and giving pleasure is my pleasure; except its difficult to find a woman that can let me orally please them for long periods of time; what can I say, its my thing. I dont have time for a serious relaltionship, since I am either working, studying ,or workingout all of the time. I like phone conversation, so feel free...and yes, my computer is always with me in the truck and almost always on.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-12-14