Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pensfan6914 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Carnegie , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi Ladies, Im honest and down-to-earth, and i have two wonderful kids two girls 22 and 23 And I have one grandson and one grand daughter. I enjoy live music, social and sporting,events, slow dancing hanging out with friends, going to the movies, and traveling. I love to laugh with family and friends,I come from a family of six 5 boys and 1 girl.I am starting over in life from sratch. I am 46-year-old divorced i am 5'8 tall and 230lbs i am disabled I am not in a wheelchair.I have a seizure and bipolar disorder that is controled with medication I put my cards on the table.I do not play head games please dont juge me before you get to know me. my hair is dark brown I was married once. I am a fun person. I also enjoy moonlit walks under the stars and just holding my special someone and giving them that special kiss. and i am looking for a fun person to be with if that is you lets chat. I am here looking for a lady that I can share time with and do things together.I enjoy going out on the town.i like to do just about anything I am looking for a serious relationship. I am a spirital person but not a realigous man. I am Looking for a lady down to earth, and likes to have fun. I want someone who is looking for a serious relationship/friendship.Some one whom can be serious yet open minded and with a good sense of humor and a good personality. Whom is willing to be swept off their feet, accept surprises at a moments notice. willing to try nearly anything. Spontaneous, affectionate, enjoys romantic evenings together.Someone who shares some of same interests and values as myself.and It's important you are able to communicate. You must be honest i am looking for a serious relationship I'm looking for someone to share common interests with and to enjoy eachother's companionship, sincerity, mutual respect. I am here looking for a lady that I can share time with and do things together., or staying at home with that special someone,
about my fling
"Hockey Penguins watching and going to the games Nascar watching and going to the races football Steelers and Rmu Pitt and Penn state Wvu watching and going to the games Basketball bowling Softball Coffee Car shows fall cook outs Concerts/Live Music country settings Dining in or Out Get togethers festivals Moonlight walks under the stars together romantic weekend getaways Movies/Cinema Music Classical Country Pop Rock Odies Pool/Darts Video Games Cars/Mechanics Computers Family vacationing Gardening/Landscaping Home Improvement Traveling Picnics drive ins boating Romance outdoor activities the beach long walks sitting by a good camp fire bonfires slow dancing romantic candle light dinners weekend trips amusement parks stand-up comedy walks in the parks Fire works comedy clubs Hiking Hanging out with friends and family Flea market movies museums Pets
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-10-14