Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Phill1989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
XD
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Springville , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm energetic love sports specially soccer, the outdoors, camping, hang out, and have fun with friends, love music just about anything but my favorites are Trance rock R&B rap,love movies all kinds. I love spend time together and to cuttle, some people may say it's kinda weird to say it up front but its true. I am very nice and gentle, i respect women, but have a dark side too. ;)
about my fling
Just trying to meet new people. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, and is willing to try new things. Don't really care that much how u look but how u think ;-) WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its ****ociated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-05-15