Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
phoenix2020 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I am a fun person looking for the same
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Sterling Heights , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a 44 year old white professional male, 5’ 10´tall, 210 Lbs, considered good looking, outward going, and fun to be with. I am English, born and raised in Birmingham, England In my spare time I like to work on my house, get together with friends over dinner, maybe go to a bar have a couple of beers and chat with friends, usually friends from work. I like to play pool, I love going to concerts, watching movies. I am very good with my hands and like to build things. I love to travel and see new places, and my job has allowed me to become an American and Canadian citizen as well as being British, my parents as well as most of my family are Irish, and I travel to Europe usually twice a year on vacation and about half a dozen times on business related trips.
about my fling
I am looking to meet new friends and explore new sexual experiences, and in time hopefully meet a new partner who wants the same. I am D&D free, very discreet, and a very secure non jealous type of person. I hope this interests you and I look forward to hearing from you John
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-15