Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
piercedbysteel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Man
Location: North Walpole , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
It seems immodest to write too much here, and anyway how does one encapsulate half a life time in a small space? However, here are a few basic plain vanilla bits of information about me: I've recently returned to New England after a career that took me many places, but only as far west as KS. Never made it to the left coast. I've found great people and good times everywhere, and think I could be happy almost anywhere, but I am particullarly fond of New England. I really like a rural, small town life style. No traffic jams for me please! I've had the good fortune to travel (on business) to several places in Europe and one time to North Africa. This travel has broadened my view of the world, and is a learning experience I would wish for everyone. Philosophically, I am very very liberal, and have little tolerance for the neo-conservative right wing agenda. What I Like... simple pleasures! Good Coffee!! (a big mug every morning...Must.. Have.. Coffee.. Ah) Good Wine, Good Food (at a restaurant, better yet at home with good friends) Good Friends!!! (of course) Good, challenging, thoughtful conversation Things I do... Stone cutting and carving, (lapidary... google it!) Wood carving and turning, Gardening... Herbs, flowers and just learning veggies too. For entertainment... Hiking, Travel, Reading, Movies. Music: Lately I'm into folk, but I really enjoy most (not all) types of music. If it's real musicians using real instruments, it's probably good. If it's just digital samples, forget it! OK, so all the above is the plain vanilla, every day, surface appearance stuff about me. But there is another side as well, as you may guess from my fling displayname. When it comes to "adult play" and eroticism, I am very very open minded. I wrote a lot more about this, but the limited space here cut it off. So, if you want to know all the juicy details I guess we'll have to chat about it. Limits respected, discretion assured and expected.
about my fling
So, this is the "kiss and tell" space, I guess. Well, Kiss and tell is not really the type of discretion I'm into! There was this time in KS with a lady who was really into clothes lines... and whips... but this is a private story... And then there was the hot tub in SC... This story was not private at all! But we got away with it!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-14