Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pinaoman Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Tallahassee , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
Thanks in advance for reading my profile. If you enjoy dancing to soft piano music while watching a blockbuster movie and enjoying a romantic candle lit dinner, I'm your man. Well, maybe not all at once, these are some of the things I enjoy. People say that I have a great personality and a good sense of humor. It's just all part of my natural charm. ;) I am a bit of a romantic at heart. Yes, I do enjoy candle lit meals while listening to soft music in the background. Walking on the beach at night is something that I really enjoy. There's just something romantic and mysterious about the cool breeze blowing off of the water, and the sound of the waves crashing on the shore. I think the sun is very beautiful as it sets over the ocean. Would you like to take a walk on the beach at sunset with me? As my username suggests, I do play the piano. I find this hobby to be very relaxing. I would love to have someone to share that with. I would like to meet omeone enjoys singing, or playing a musical instrument. If not, perhaps I can teach you to play. Then we can play together. ;)
about my fling
I'm looking for a women who wants to have a little fun, if you know what I mean. ;) then if something else develops, that's great.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-14