Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pinky1106 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is PJ. I'm currently working as a strength coach with athletes. Just finished school in Michigan. Played college hockey for last 4 years. Now I'm moving back home to work with athletes with a friend. I like to workout, ride my road or mt bike, scuba, tennis, golf, running(even though i hate it), and guitar(i am no john mayer though). I'm down for just about anything outdoors, I do like to stay in every once in a while and watch a movie. Just looking to meet some new people, not looking for anything serious. If something develops then we'll see where it goes. I can be alittle shy at first, but open up pretty quick. if u want to know more just ask. if you'd like to chat look me up on f book
about my fling
Just looking to have alittle fun... I dont have a type but I like a girl who likes to stay active doing all types of stuff... please no high maintenance girls or drama queens... someone that can go out and have a few drinks and relax, whatever type of crowd we're in.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-09-14