Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pls420 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Ludlow , VT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, I am 25 and I am a professional photographer. I graduated from photography school in 2006 and have been in the field since then. I do enjoy spending my time out in mother nature, and I can be a bit of tech geek. I am currently working on getting healthier, I have lost 30lbs and counting. I only live in Vermont, I work outside the state mostly. So I get to take vacations constantly basically. When it comes to music I listen to a good blend of hip-hop and classic rock mostly. I love my jazz, reggae and blues. Funk is always nice, and alternative rock can be a good at times. I have traveled around the United States and part of Europe, I'm looking to take another trip soon. Feel free to ask me anything you would like. Until then, have a good day.
about my fling
I would prefer a person who enjoys taking adventures, an open personality and open sexually. It would be nice if you like to laugh and know when it is appropriate to be serious. I do seem to gravitate to women with red hair, but to me that is not that important. I do like women who are at least 5'3, again not a deal breaker. Tattoo's are very sexy, and a women who is either healthy or looking to get healthy since I am in the process of doing so and it would help to have someone thinking the same way.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-04-15