Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
polishboy79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Housatonic , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Greetings ladies!!! I just recently moved back to the southern berkshires after living in Florida for awhile and am looking to meet new people. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I love to laugh, as I can see the humor in almost any situation. I like the outdoors and love to travel and experience new things. A great weekend for me is hopping into my car and experiencing someplace I have never been. To travel is to find the answers you've been seeking and discover the questions to all your unfounded thoughts. Ask me what my best qualities are and I will tell you I am honest, thoughtful and loyal, even to a fault. I recently made the decision to go back to school, so I am currently taking classes as well as working part time as a personal trainer.
about my fling
I won't get real specific about who or what I am looking for. If you read my profile and like what you read and you think you and I could have a good time together, then by all means, don't be shy and send me a message. I will admit I am not looking for anything long term or for a serious relationship, just some discreet casual fun, no strings. Hope to hear from ya soon, thanks to all the beautiful wonderful ladies that frequent this site..
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-04-15