Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
poweredbybeer Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Man
Location: Coquitlam , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
First and foremost; I have a 2 year old son who I spend time with every 2nd weekend. I've found out recently that being a single father is a bit of a handicap in the dating world, so I wanna get it out there to avoid any confusion and wasted time. Thank you, I'll be here all week, please try the veal... Other than that I'm a laid-back & easygoing guy, except when I'm drinkin' Kidding, of course. I do enjoy alcohol, but in an entirely social capacity, ie; I don't drink during the week and I don't get falling-down drunk on weekends (not regularly, anyway ). As a sidenote, I recently gave up beer in favor of red wine (less carbs, more antioxidants, blah blah blah, the healthy choice y'know?). Sidenote #2; One bottle of red wine = the worst hangover I've ever had in my frigg'n life!!! I'm also 420 friendly, ie; I don't mind if others partake in my immediate vicinity. Sometimes I join in, 95% of the time I don't, there's really no logic or reason behind it. Electric lettuce gives me SERIOUS dum-dum's though, don't say I didn't warn ya... Absolutely no hard drugs though!!! I don't smoke cigarettes but I don't mind if other people do. I will enjoy the occasional cigar, and probably come home stinking as a result Hooray for me, I stink! As far as recreation, I like to spend my time outdoors rather than in, playing paintball or swimming in the summer, skiing in the winter. I'm not a big fan of clubs, although I can tolerate them occasionally. I do dance, but I wouldn't say I'm good at it. I like to think I can pull it off without looking completely retarded! I also like going for random drives/rides, down to seattle or up to the okanagan, or even just a drive out to langley for a vineyard tour (or two. hic! ). I used to spend a lot of time playing with cars and/or motorcycles, fixing them and breaking them and selling them and whatnot, but not so much anymore. I also try to take time every year for vacations up north, camping & fishing & hunting, etc etc. I spent my teena
about my fling
Recently single, so I'm takin' it slow. I'd like to find a nice girl this time, the kind of girl who hasn't had a hundred sexual partners, the kinda girl I don't have to "keep up with" (no barstars thanx), who won't tell me to cut my hair all the time or tell me what to wear or how to live my damn life. If I wanna wear my goddam cowboy boots and stomp around in public, then I'm gonna wear 'em and nobody's gonna stop me! My body's not perfect & I'm no gym nut, therefore I don't expect perfection when dating, although I'm definetely a sucker for a pretty face



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.