Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
qball2yall Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Omaha , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I've been a member of several different dating sites, all have either brought me no results or results from other cities, states or countries (mostly from other countries). I am looking for someone _near_ me, either in the city in which I live or one _near_ (within 50 miles of where I live) in Omaha, Nebraska. I am intelligent, funny, romantic, kind, caring, honest, goofy, loving, and sincere. I am a people-person but I am also a listener...I've had complete and total strangers open up to me and tell me things that they feel that they cannot say to anyone they know, things that I feel somewhat uncomfortable about hearing! I listen to them because I feel that they have a _need_ to talk about whatever is that's bothering them, maybe seeking advice, maybe just needing to talk?
about my fling
I am looking for a woman who is at least some of the above; one who is _slender_ to (truly) average in weight (average meaning, weight proportionate to height = 4 ft. 5 in. to 6 ft. 3 in., 90 lbs. to 135 lbs.). You should weigh no more than 135 pounds, please.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-14