Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
randymann41 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Iowa City , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
41 year old SWM, not attached, easy going, laid back kind of guy. salt & pepper hair, blue eyes, 6' 1" average built. I enjoy going out and listening to live music. Classic rock, rock n' roll, blues and country. I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, camping, horse back riding and playing sports. I am a sports nut. I love all kinds of sports. I just moved back home to Iowa from St. Louis, Mo. after 15 yrs to get a fresh start in life. It’s kind of nice being back home where I grew up and seeing all of my family and my very close friends again and I’m also wanting to make new friends along the way.
about my fling
I’m looking for women who are looking for open & discreet relationships. Women looking for friendships, friends with benefits and some nsa fun. I’m looking for the possibility of having a long-term relationship with a woman if I find the right one and things go good. If you are looking for your prince charming, i could be him. I am a gentleman and i know how to treat a woman in and out of bed. I can travel to meet if you want. Let me know what you think and what you are looking for. If this sounds like the man you are looking for, send me a message and i will prove to you that i am the man i say i am.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-07-14