Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
raphaelminette Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 57 year old Man
Location: Toulouse , FR016 France
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Widowed
about me
Born in France but lived in the USA for long time but still have a strong French accent, but cannot help to change as being part of my French charm, I am looking for a tall, robust lady who would like to share special time with a well educated gentleman, first as a friend then let's see what develops from friendship and companionship. I enjoy to verbalize, share feelings and to resolve issues. I am a writer in French and English. I published a novel, I will tell you more about it later, I am very active in publication,being my savety valve in order to survive in this crasy and irrational world flled with incoherence. I am an art critic and art collector, and that's where my vanity goes in a very modest manner. Is there a woman who is able to challenge me in her own way? Raphael
about my fling
Age Between 40 and 50 years old Distance Within 100 miles of New Orleans, LA, USA Height Between 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm) Body Type Slender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured Education College Senior, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree Relationship Status Single - never been married, Divorced, Legally separated, Widowed Religion Baptist, Born Again, Christian, Jewish Ethnicity Black / African descent, Caucasian / White Smoking Never Drinking Rarely, On occasion
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-05-16