Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ravenlord04 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Harrisburg , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 23 in college with two more semesters left before i get my associates degree in computer security, after that i plan to get my MBA. Once i accomplish both degrees i want to eventually own my own computer security consultant firm. im an old fashioned guy, like to think im a romantic but that is up to the girl to decide if i truly am or not. i love to cook a lot and prefer cooking myself rather than going out to eat, but i am also willing to go out to eat cause you can only cook for so many days before you want to take a small break. i love to watch and play sports of all kinds. i love to hang out with friends and go bowling, pool, paintball or movies. i also love to drink and play poker a lot as well as cards. i love the outdoors and would much rather spend time outside than indoors. i am very open minded and willing to try almost anything at least once before i make a decision. i love to listen to music, it plays a very important part of my life and if i didn't have it, then i would go insane. i also love to write my own songs/poetry and really feel the lyrics in any song or work of art. Not only that but i love to breakdance/pop and lock and i am teaching myself how to do that and i want to become good at it. Im also a drummer and am hugely into the drum core world as well as saving enough money to buy a new set and then start up a band. i also love to ballroom dance, and i knwo how to tango, salsa, cha cha, swing, hustle, waltz and fox trot. i like piercings and tattoos and plan to get a few of my own eventually when i get the time and chance, but i hate having too much metal or too many tattoos on a person. i love to play and watch all kinds of sports, mainly rugby and football and basketball but i also watch plenty of other ones. im very loyal to my friends and loved ones and they matter the most to me in my life. im quick to hand out my trust but if you break it even once then good luck ever getting it back. i love girls who can hold a conversation, t
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14