Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rawvegan2005 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: San Francisco , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello, My name is Mike. I'm single, straight, and trying this site out for the first time. I'm originally from upstate NY, and have lived in SF since November '05. I really like it here of course. I'm outgoing and like to mingle with people any change I can get. I like all types of music. Some albums I've been listening to lately...James Holden - At the controls, Moby - Wait for me remixes, Pet Shop Boys - Love, Etc, New Order - Retro, and Paul Oakenfold- Live in Miami 3-24-2007. What else...I love cycling. I'm very active with fitness. I'm an avid walker as I like walking all around the city. What a beautiful place. I love Kombucha. Have you ever tried it? Or heard of it? I'm into website development, raw/partially raw vegan foods, meditating, being goal oriented, sleeping, helping others, hiking, road trips, surfing the net, meeting people/making new friends, traveling, various social engagements, museums, bands at music venues, Ruby Skye, opera, hanging with friends. All that goodness. I've been a vegan since September '05. I like practicing healthy living habits and that includes safe sex always. I'm very slender and strong in my lower body. I'm not a showoff, and keep my ego in check. I like to be generous but not taken advantage of. I like open communication, respect, honesty, and a good character. I'm sexually experienced. I'm use good Hygiene, and I'm STD Free and intend on staying that way. I'm honest, therefore I expect the same from you. That is very important if it's going to work out. I'm not afraid to explore fantasies and am secure in myself and my needs and desires. I'm well groomed, clean and down to party. I have a full size comfortable bed to share for the right person. I like women my age and older up to 38.
about my fling
Hot women who are disease free and looking to get their kinkiness on. What do you like to do for fun? What inspires you? What is a typical day like for you? What are your interests? What personality traits are you looking for in a guy? Do you use Facebook? I don't. I don't smoke and looking for the same.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-05-15