Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RDH70 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Davenport , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I'm looking for a single woman or a woman that loves her man, but maybe wants to spice things up on the side. I'm not looking to break up any marriages or relationships so discretion is paramount with me. That being said, if your still interested here is a little about me: I like outdoor activities like camping and hiking. My indoor hobbies include collecting music cd's, watching favorite shows on tv, and watching the latest movies. I enjoy socializing with friends on facebook and surfing the web. My goal is to live a full and happy life, experiencing new people, places and things, and trying anything at least once. I'm pretty much down to earth, laid back, and generally I go with the flow. I love to have fun with friends as much as possible.
about my fling
Looking for a woman or couple that want to have fun. Appearance isn't everything, but obviously there does have to be attraction between us, so a picture would be nice. I am very discreet and looking for a woman that is discreet as well. You must also be ok with the fact that I am already in a relationship and not looking for anything more than being just friends with benefits. If your ok with this, please drop me a line so we can get to know each other better. munchie70 at mchsi com.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-05-15