Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Real people only please aka no bs Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Somerset , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Expanding my options for meeting new people. The college I attend is mainly full of girls who just wanna party. Most of them are extremely rude and shallow. So I figured I'd give this a try.
about my fling
I am 25 years old and I live in New Jersey. Also I would like to add I am on here because 95% of the girls at Rutgers are just party crazy, get drunk, and don't care to date. Which is totally fine and all but I am in my middle 20's and I don't really care for that type of behavior anymore. I mean, I am not looking to get married tomorrow, but I am looking for something with some substance. Just a few things about myself: - I sing in the shower - I quote music and movies all the time - I love the New York Giants and New York Mets - Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts coffee are amazing - I was in the Air Force for 4 years - I am very outgoing and outspoken but definitely can be shy also - I am forward, it can be a good thing and a bad thing - I joke a lot, so never take me serious unless I say too - I can't cook but I can grill a little - I am Italian and family is very important - I have 2 years of school left - I don't believe age should matter when dating, it truly is just a number (unless it's like 20 years that's kinda weird) - Lady Gaga, Bruce Springsteen, and Chris Cornell are my heroes and I idolize them all As I mentioned I am very forward, real, and I try my best to be 100% honest all the time. That's just who I am and I will not change that. I'm very proud of it.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14