Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Reboot otra vez! Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a laid back guy looking for some laid back friends. Just made it back to Los Angeles after traveling the east coast and I'm hoping to meet people with similar interests. I'm well traveled, educated and spend time outdoors as much as possible (hike, camp, bike, kayak, etc). I'm a social drinker and 420 friendly. A few things I love: photography, travel, music, foreign & sci fi cinema, coffee, sunshine, the ocean, road trips, history and culture. It'd be cool to find someone to date on a regular basis but I'm open to FWB or hangout FB's. I'm clean (I shower and have no STDs), use the clippers where it matters and try to always smell nice. I'm active and stay somewhere between thin and athletic depending on how much riding I've done.
about my fling
You're sexy, smart, independent and you don't need a man as much as you want a man. You enjoy (or at least tolerate) the outdoors. You drink socially and you're not offended by a little weed smoke. I'm open to any ethnicity and flexible with age. No BBW or attached women. *WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR MEMBERS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE, DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM. IF U HAVE OR DO, WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. DO NOT USE or SAVE MY PICTURES WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. *
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-10-14