Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Reciprocal Pleasure Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Man
Location: Longmont , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I just moved here to Colorado and am just looking for good, fun time, and I'm looking for someone who is looking for the same thing. I don't like to get around too much (for obvious reasons... I'm 100% clean and hope to stay that way) I lift weights and am pretty fit, I played high school football, and am a good student. However, I'm taking a semester off from CU Boulder for medical reasons after transferring from the University of Washington and am just looking to have a good time for now. I smoke marijuana regularly and enjoy experimenting with recreational drugs occasionally. I am down to try anything in the bedroom as long as it's not something a dominatrix would find appealing. I am a very humble and non-judgmental person; I know that people go through things that others just can't understand. I think that's enough for you to get to know me a little bit; if you want to know more, I'd be glad to answer any questions.
about my fling
I think a good relationship requires a mutual physical attraction, which is important to me. After the physical attraction then we'll see if there's a connection to keep things going. I like a girl that doesn't take any bull and knows what she wants, but can also be sweet and sensitive. A witty sense of humor is always a turn on as well; I always like a good comeback to some of my smart-ass remarks. I'm open to most types of women, but I do have some standards: Height: 5'4" - 6'0" Physique: At least somewhat slim or fit Age: 18 - 21



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.