Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Refugeforu Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Norfolk , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
Looking for someone interesting with depth ideally and who is exciting and adventurous...ideally, you are intelligent, honest, interesting and on the pill...preferably you have sex with one person at a time like me....not really looking for a women who is into multiple relationships....would prefer something regular....other than that....I am open minded...AGREEMENT: NO INDIVIDUAL, PERSON, INSTITUTION, COMPANY OR OTHER ORGANIZATION HAS MY PERMISSION TO USE OR COPY ANY OF THE PICTURES UTILIZED OR WORDS DESCRIBING ME THAT ARE POSTED IN THIS PROFILE FOR ANY REASON OR USE WITHOUT MY EXPRESS WRITTEN PERMISSION. ANY SUCH USE WILL BE MET WITH THE EXERCISE OF MY FULL LEGAL RIGHTS INTERNATIONAL OR DOMESTIC. VIEWING THIS PROFILE OR SCANNING WITH SOFTWARE FOR THE PURPOSE OF CAPTURING IT CONSTITUTES CONSENT TO THIS AGREEMENT.
about my fling
I like a thin or slightly average women - I am just being straight....if you are over weight, its not for me...but that doesn't mean you are not beautiful, its just not for me...also, spontaneous, adventurous and safe, interesting, intelligent, can talk and listen, likes to please a man, enjoys a man who takes charge and pays attention to her....I am not looking to be a sugar daddy....but that doesn't mean I dont know how to treat a women...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-04-14