Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
relbs Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 60 year old Man
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm even tempered, very considerate, and very affectionate. I like to treat women with dignity & respect. I like to exercise regularly & I'm a pretty fair cook. All outdoor activites, even yard work, are enjoyable to me. Not much for fishing, but love camping, pic-nics, hiking, skinny dipping, day or weekend trips to somewhere new. I have held a professional position with the same company for 31 years (yes, 31 - I am 58). Been divorced 11 years. Qwn my own home (well me & the mortgage comany). Hate debt, so I place a premium on managing my finances. I'm still very new to the online dating stuff.
about my fling
I'm not into anything weird. I pretty much go one-on-one. I've thought about trying it with 2 women (what man hasn't LOL) but just don't know how that would work. I have no interest in involving another man or another couple. I enjoy nudity & I love to play with and eat pussy. Nude strolls in out-of-the-way places, giving a full body message with baby oil and verbal sex(usually by telephone, but hey why not online) really turn me on. But, I like companionship and I like to get to know someone some before getting into bed. I can go with either steady or occasional companionship whichever works for both. Sex doesn't have to be part of ocasional companionship, but I have to have the freedom then to seek it elsewhere. It does have to be part of something steady.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14