Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Returning Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Somerville , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Arabic, English, Greek, Russian, Spanish, Vietnamese
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am a SINGLE, professional, educated hispanic male. I have no children and I am financially independent. I am a very nice guy willing to meet nice people. I ENJOY MY LIFE SIMPLE AND WITH NO COMPLICATIONS. Life is hard as it is and the last thing I need is more problems with someone that I like.
about my fling
Looking for a woman who is curvy. I would like a relationship if I find the right person. In the mean time I am willing to meet occasionally and have fun or just be friends. I hope there is someone who needs one more friend out there. I like to meet someone who is not complicated, who is easy going and down the earth. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN SOMEONE HOT, I like a nice lady who is natural and has meet on the bones. LOOKING FOR A CAUCASIAN OR HISPANIC WOMAN. I don't like pushy people. I don't want to someone who wants a lifetime commitment after the first meeting. I DO NOT PAY FOR FRIENDSHIP OR ANYTHING ELSE. I DO NOT LOAN MONEY TO FRIENDS. (I will lose the friend and the money)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-04-15