Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rickkyle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Man
Location: Flowery Branch , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
This dating thing is new to me- after 20+ yrs of married life who knows what's out there? Really just curious what is out there for an ole timer like me.For now I'm mostly interested in spending quality time on my houseboat-jet skiing wt the 2 sons-19 and 16. One will be off to college this year and the other will be living with me. As a competitive tennis player in my youth I am enjoying taking him to task on the courts as he is now on his HS tennis team.(State contestants last year) Since they are now realizing they need to put on some muscle we are all working out together- feels good and things are starting to look good again Since the ex got the SL, I guess I will be looking for another for myself soon-already miss the wind in my hair-and I still have some! So.... depending on how things go i might get back on the saddle but i suppose ultimately you"ll tell me that! i'm not much for bar hopping but i must say sunset Cove is fun... well badeea badeea thats all folks.
about my fling
not much- maybe athletic and fit would make sense. the rest works itself out over time anyway-right?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-12-14