Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Riverman72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Cape Girardeau , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
I'm a fun loving guy, I'll try just about anything once twice if I wasn't sure the first time. I like all types of music. I do like to party occasionally, generally have fun. I work on the river boats, so my work schedule gives me two weeks off at a time. I like to meet people and see new places. I do like sex a little rough. Scratching biting it's all good! I like the outdoors and most activities you can do outside. I love motorcycles, street and dirt. Rock climbing to fishing to camping. I am generaly an easy going person and i can tolerate negative people for only short periods. I do like to read or watch a movie. I like to travel so that is not an issue for me. I'm all for letting go and discovering new things. Life without adventure isn't living it's just existing. Not really sure what i'm looking for. I know its gotta be fun, exciting, and when the time is right relaxing. for me its all about finding out what you like. i do like to do a lot of my own cooking and i try all kinds of food. i do like to go out for dinner and a movie or hitting a good bar with live music. martintravis72@
about my fling
Be fun loving and adventurous, ready to explore. A little kinky to a lot, willing to try whatever. Maybe explore your fantasies or things you've thought about. Be willing to let go of yourself and see what happens. What about you???? Must enjoy music and just hanging out sometimes. Like the outdoors as well as staying in on a dreary day.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-07-14