Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
riverratmil Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a self-employed professional who wears a suit all day and can't wait to change after work. I'm divorced and loving it. I am carrying some extra weight but am working hard to get that off. When not working I like boating and riding my Harley, occasionaly scuba (I love water), and am definitely a summer person, though nights by the fire are nice too. I am a native Westside Charlottean, and am as comfortable at a Gaston County firebarrel party as a formal setting. In other words I am a contridiction. I have two dogs, one inside and one out, that are like kids to me. If they don't like someone, I trust their judgement. I enjoy Scots-Irish history and tradition, even kaving my own kilt in the family tartan (and yes, it's true, they are worn that way), and enjoy attending Highland Games. After almost 15 years in 2 marriages I am finding myself and having fun again.
about my fling
Not really looking for a commitment yet. Looking for someone who wants to keep her freedom but still have some fun. A lady in public and a wild woman in bed. Friends with benefits and then see. Control freaks need not respond.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14