Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rmc45502 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Springfield , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a college educated, single(never married), no children, financially stable kind of guy. I enjoy life, I hang out with my friends, catch fun events from time to time, travel on occasion. I am a regular guy, believe in the Lord, have moral and ethical "correctness", always fair, generally a good all-around person, I am good natured, and will listen with sincerity. I have a lot to offer, come find out!
about my fling
Someone on the same "page", knows what they want, ethically and morally correct, treats others as she would like to be treated, basically me in female form as it pertains to character, but still her own person. Someone that keeps her word, if you're "shallow" keep rolling, I am very good at spotting pretenders. First dates should be casual, no expectations. I know I probably sound kind of rough, but I am big sweetheart, just tired of all the crap. I was hurt in the Army, it put me in a wheelchair, I hope you are open minded enough to hear me when I tell you, EVERYTHING works, I just cannot walk, if this is a fling site then tell me what you have to lose to find out what I am like and about?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-11-14