Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Robert_19_7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Steubenville , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a recent college graduate living at home in Steubenville for a few months until I can save up enough money to pay off some bills and go out into the real world. There's no reason I shouldn't be able to have a little fun while I'm at it, so I joined Fling to see what kind of craziness the world wide web can get me into. I'm generally very laid back. I'm a little on the overweight side (about 250 pounds), but I've had some success dropping a few pounds lately and I hope to drop a a good deal more over the next couple months. When it comes to women, I'm very eager to please and I love to show my partners a good time. I'm not really looking for anything serious right now, but if something serious finds me, I'll be more than happy to go for it and see where it takes me. Otherwise, I'm down for just about anything. If I interest you, feel free to send me a message, and we'll see what happens.
about my fling
I'm generally not that picky when it comes to women, at least as far as things like body type and race go. Obviously, like all guys, I have limits, but as long as a woman isn't extremely obese or anorexic thin, I don't usually have any problems in that area. For me, personality is more important. I like a woman who's intelligent, laid back, confident, knows what she likes and how to have fun, and has a healthy sexual appetite.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-11-14