Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rockabilly_71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: La Follette , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a college student studying psychology. I work two jobs one in a crapy grocery store and the other in a tattoo parlor. (learning how to) Most of my free time is spent on my bike (alone). Thats why I'm here to find a good woman that can keep up hold on and rock my world. Yes if you must know I love sex, but its only part of the whole picture I'm looking for.Sorry about the pics my camera got stolen out of my saddle bags and I still haven't replaced it yet. I'm a true rockabilly slowly covering myself in some awsome tats. Music is mostly rock but I can stand mostly anything. The baby in the pic isn't mmine she is a cousin. I'm still kid fee.
about my fling
I'm up for anything from just talking all the way to a full blown relationship. I love to be told what to do in the bed room and out as long as your not trying to put a leash around my neck. feel free to drop me a line or even text. just pleas tell me who you are and you got my number off this site
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14