Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rockgardenjeep Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Wilmington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I’ve never been much of a writer, especially about blowing my own horn. Let me start with the basics. I’m 6’1” 235lbs blond hair (used to be strawberry blond)with blue eyes. I just celebrated my 42nd year of life. I guess I could stand to lose a pound or two but I’m happy with the way I look, as you know it gets harder and harder as we get older to maintain that 20 year old body. Think broad shoulders. I wear a 34w/36l pant an a 46R jacket. People have told me I look like Kiefer Sutherland. I moved to Wilmington a little more than about a year and a half ago. I sold my business and my house in Florida to be with my father in his last days. I am divorced with no kids. I married young and divorced over 15 years ago, so there is no baggage. I have two dogs that I think are my children. I like the outdoors, the beach not so much, but do like camping, fishing, and hiking. I love to off-road, in like places like Tellico (Nantahala National Forest) and Uwharrie. I am a movie buff. You name it; I’ve probably seen it and can quote you a line from it. I listen to just about any kind of music. I like going to plays and small venue concerts. I’m expecting to do some traveling here in the next year or two….never been to Paris or London but would like to go. so as Frank said, "Come fly with me well fly well fly away"
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-14