Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rockman2112 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Man
Location: Butler , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Greek, Spanish
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm an attractive, intelligent and well adjusted swm; I like to think of myself as a well grounded person who enjoys his job, family and friends. I think of myself as somewhat of a Renaissance Man always developing my mind, body and spirit hopefully gaining some wisdom along the way; I enjoy traveling and would enjoy it more with someone special. I love NYC but prefer to live and work in NJ. I pretty much like doing anything depending on the season, weather and the person I'm with. I love to cook and go to comedy clubs. I LOVE TO TRAVEL; I'm looking forward to going to Paris on 4-28-2011 and coming back 5-02-2011.
about my fling
You must be attractive, petite to average, 30 to 48 years old. Please be "semi-normal".. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
06-05-16