Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rockywood71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Portland , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I am an adventurous person with a curiosity for the good things in life. I have a wide range of interests both in and out of the bedroom. I consider myself intelligent, fun, and boisterous. I am a Taurus in every sense of the word – I enjoy good food, good drink, and the finer things in life to make me comfortable even if my budget may not agree. I believe you have to cease the moment and take life by the jugular, otherwise you lose.
about my fling
I am looking for a relationship with no strings attached with an adventurous female for private interludes of triple fun (On occasion a special someone may want to accompany us who is very bi-curious and would like to explore a threesome). However there would be times when it would be just the two of us as well. I do not require the emotional attachment, but I am open to the progression of that if it develops. Primarily though I want the path of least resistance with a consenting adult and a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to get it. As of right now I am purely seeking the physical aspects between two people and that is open to just about anything.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-08-15