Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rrl1945dfw Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 65 year old Man
Location: Fort Worth , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I have a BS, magna cum laude, (1971-72, UCO) degree in math, chemistry, and computer science. I possess other licenses and certificates in aviation, computers, and consumer electronics. In addition I was a certified nursing assistant but lost my license, since I had not worked in that particular field for several years. I desire to go back to school upon retirement in January 2016 and major in nursing. I have several other professional licenses also and work as an electronics technician. I have traveled on business a lot in the past 40 plus years many times utilizing the money of somebody else and want to stay home for now, watch DVD movies, study, and enjoy peace and quiet. I work at night and on most holidays but am off on Wednesday and Thursday. I am outgoing, friendly, moreover traditional, have a great sense of humor, and private. I am a milk (skim), gelatin, and egg (substitute) vegetarian since 1990. I am allergic to cats if you have pets in the house.
about my fling
A compatible, honest, bilingual lady in the medical field is ideal, but all will be considered regardless of occupation, ethnicity, or linguistics. I normally seek a lady in the 55 to 77 age group who is still in the labor force or retired. The closer to me, the better. If you are in a foreign country, forget it. I can read the Spanish language; so, you may write in either English or Spanish, and I can probably stumble through Portuguese. I require a woman to have an income, but it does not have to be very large. I do not accept women married, separated, or in a relationship but accept divorced, widowed, and single. I believe in having only one romantic lady at one time. I am seeking a local, girl friend in a long term, monogamous, stable, non-matrimonial, romantic relationship. Addiction to tobacco, alcohol, drugs, gambling, and other irrational behavior is unacceptable. I want a nonsmoker who has no family members at home. Current photo required.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-05-15