Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rstone1004 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Cary , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
Wow! This is harder to do than I thought. I feel like I am trying to sell something on E-Bay. Low mileage, new paint, still in the original box. You get the idea. I wonder if everyone is just looking at the pictures and not the person. Kind of like shopping for a used lawn mower. "Oh, that one looks good. Not too many chips, dings or cracks and the price is right too. I wonder whats wrong with it?" Only kidding. I thought I would give this a try. God knows I have tried everything else. Something tells me I am just not going to find the girl of my dreams standing in the frozen food section of my local Harris Teeter waiting for me to help her pick out her favorite flavor of Eggo Waffles and live happily ever after. But, you can not say I am not trying. Oh well, here goes nothing. I am 42 years old, divorced and do not have any kids. I consider myself to be a handsome, intelligent, successful, all around good guy. I am fun, a hopeless romantic, open-minded, responsible & good-natured. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to take a chance and has a great sense of humor doing it. I like to travel, go to the movies, and visiting my favorite restaurants. I love a good bottle of wine, good food and excellent company. I want to meet real people with real voices that want to talk and actually meet. So, if you are looking for a down to earth, great guy, who wants to meet new people, I'd love to hear from you.
about my fling
Mentally stable and normal would be a good start.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-09-14