Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Running Around...No, Not What Yo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 58 year old Man
Location: Lomita , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
General Information: I am 57 years old, but I am not, repeat not, your ordinary 57-year old male! I take pride in my looks and like to stay that way. No love handles here...I am lean, trim with about 10% body fat. My lifestyle is active. I am a long distance runner and love to stay in shape. I also love to beach cruiser bike along the beach paths. Play some tennis and racketball. I exercise 5 days a week for about 1.25 hours. Run about 8 miles, 5x per week. Marathon runner (completed 85 to date since 1989). Love the outdoors: beach, mountains, hiking, etc. I own my own house. I live alone though I do have two Westies that live with me. I am a pretty down to Earth kind of guy with a good sense of humor. I am confident, intelligent (BS and MS), ardent lover, and have a very good outlook on life...optimist! I respect all people regardless of the their backgrounds and beliefs and lifestyles. Willing to travel up to about 50 miles to meet someone, but can not relocate for now. Appearance My appearance...OK...I have a short hair style, I guess you would call it clean cut. I weigh about 145 pounds and my body is well toned since I am an avid runner. I wear glasses for my normal daily activities such as work, watching TV or movies. Don't need them for close in viewing. My best feature is my smile and I have good looking legs again from the running. I take care of my upper body as well. I have no body art. I am t-shirt and jeans kind of guy, but do dress up from time to time. Really, once again, I am not your typical 57 year old male!
about my fling
Looking for Looking for a dating leading to a relationship. I prefer a woman who is active and takes care of herself. Being toned and in good shape is important as we would share this together. Don't mind if you have kids or pets though I am allergic to cats. Meow!! Education is important, but I never judge people soley on that. Many eductade people out there without any common sense. Have a sexy, demeur attitude. Like I said, I am an ardent lover and would like the sametime of woman!!



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.