Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rustiey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Divorced.....Finally & Ready to Experiment
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Chesterfield , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Portuguese
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Separated
about me
UPDATE - 'Technical Problems' with this website prevent them from processing my payment so I can't respond yet. If they can't resolve this ASAP, guess I'll be spending my money at AdultFriendFinder...............Until then, for those who've already sent messages or friend requests, let's play a little game shall we? If Fling won't take my money they shouldn't mind if you contact me via electronic mail. But since they won't allow me to publish my address, I've created a word puzzle that once completed correctly will give you the address anyway. So, here goes: knowing that comcast is my provider and that the 1983 cb1100f is my favorite motorcycle you can begin solving this puzzle by creating a word that begins with the last two digits of the year 19(83), but without the parenthesis, and without a space, attach it to the remainder of (cb)1100f minus the letters in parenthesis, (cb), and adding one more letter f next to the f already present, immediately followed by that funny symbol for the word "AT" and placed in front of the name of my service provider along with a dott and anet, should get you straight thru to me. Figure this out, you win a prize. Well, maybe we'll both get a prize.......... First & foremost, I will not bs you or play games with your head. After almost 3 years waiting for freedom, my divorce is final July 20th. I'm pretty conservative overall, particularly when it comes to raising my son but I've also been in the motorcycle industry my entire life, having raced professionally, (and succesfully) before getting married and starting a family. Wit and intellegence are my best character traits but don't get me wrong, I'm no angel, skeletons can be found buried deep in my master closet.
about my fling
My ex and I enjoyed a wonderful sex life together, the kind of intimacy that only develops when you really love someone. What began in a tent while camping every weekend at racetracks all over the country developed into a fascination with making love outdoors in our back yard after the kids were asleep, regardless of weather. Rain, sleet or snow, it didn't matter. The biggest challenge was 'not waking the neighbors'! We liked to explore but there was nothing kinky or deviant about it. Since I have custody of my youngest son, I'm looking for discreet sexual adventure with a gorgeous, large breasted, disease free woman who is also smart, funny and low maintenance. Having gone almost 3 years without any physical contact whatsoever, I'd like to find someone with patience enough to start slowly until I overcome my inherent shyness, but also someone who could be equally happy having her clit licked in bed or at Pocahontas State Park in broad daylight.............To sum things up, If you agree that intellegence is the biggest turn on, perfect, if you don't agree, that works too because I can't wait to hear your opinions, specially when reinforced with any demonstrations you may find necessary during your attempts to convince me. Because of my kids and the high profile nature of my work, I can't post a photograph but I'll be happy to send some via email when asked.................I've been told I look a bit like Jerry Springer, thus the photograph. Good Luck with Your Search!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-15