Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
samual197081 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Eagle River , AK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Are you sick and tired of reading personal ads that say things like, "I like watching movies and going to nice restaurants"? What did they leave out? That they like breathing, too? I promise that I won't bore you with such comments. Instead, I will bore you in other ways! :-) I won't tell you that I like having fun, traveling, and walks on the beach. You've probably read lots of similar personal ads that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you a glimpse into what makes me the person that I am. If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you will see that I am not right for everyone, but I may be a great match for you. My quest to find a great match has been harder than I ever imagined! I can make you smile because my profile will entertain you, if nothing else! You are about to meet someone who is full of surprises! Do you want to meet someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life? My friends say that I am a joy to be around. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I look young for my age. I firmly believe that life is meant to be enjoyed. My life motto is: dream as if you will live forever; live as if you will die tomorrow. Physically, I think my best feature is my eyes. Mentally, I think my best attribute is my charm. I know that I am not perfect, but I am honest enough to admit it. If I wanted to impress you, I would be myself. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me, one of them would surely be that I am someone you'll be proud to call your friend. My job is something that gives me great satisfaction. On my days off, my first priority is usually having fun. My biggest fault is that I am a workaholic. If I had my life to live over, I would not take things so seriously. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my upbringing. My foremost long-term goal is to travel more. I am generally happiest when I am enjoying one of my hobbies. The happiest moment of my life was the first ti
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is witty, attractive, laid-back, and goal-oriented. She should be loving, affectionate, compassionate, goofy, and fun to be with. I also value warmth, loyalty, passion, and a willingness to accept my imperfections. I'd like my partner to be adventurous, capable, outgoing, and down-to-earth. It would be great to find someone who could be my best friend and lover. You will get bonus points if you love the outdoors as much as me and love to have fun. Physically, I am most particular about my partner's eyes. I have one non-negotiable: I do not care for smokers. Please do not respond to my ad if you live more than 250 miles from me. I am a sucker for a woman with green/hazel eyes. After reading this, you may think that I am looking for perfection. Not really. However, I want a partner who has as much to offer as I do. Are you there? I hope to hear from you!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-03-15