Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sauce666 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Andover , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, German
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Fit, energetic but laid back and chilled when i need to be. I'm also driven due to my job and have to stay ahead of my game. I'm into keeping fit which includes boxing and of course football (I'm a man). I also snowboard when I'm abroad mainly Canada and love the outdoors. Socialising is a main part of living so i get out as often as i can. So i never act my age and i never will, life's to short so live it to the max. This doesnt meen im constantly on the go. Its nice just to to sit back, relax and take in all the beauty this world has to offer. Which now im starting to appreciate more than ever. Ideal Person:Someone who is who is caring, faithful and mentally stimulating. There's never going to be that ideal woman out there as we all have our faults. I'm an optimist in most of my life. Though when it comes to partners i have to be a realist. If you can make me laugh then you'll win me over every time.
about my fling
Only time will tell
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-14