Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
scoty2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
The picture here was taken in 2007 at Sturgis, SD during the big motorcycle rally held there every August. I was only there the one day, left before it got dark, I like to ride and I enjoyed seeing all the cool bikes and the "interesting" people, but I don't consider myself to be a "biker" but rather more like the guys in the movie "Wild Hogs". I enjoy a few drinks now and then, but I'm not a party animal. I grew up and lived the first 49 years of my life in Nebraska, moved to Ohio about a year and a half ago, about the time I got divorced. I'm not looking for a long term relationship, but I'm not a player either. One woman at a time is usually more than I can handle anyway. I quit smoking about 11 years ago, so no smokers please. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, and it's better when there's a gal hanging on. I like to take my boat out on the lake tubing/skiing. In either case the faster the better. I like watching good movies . . . comedy, action adventure, suspense, science fiction, and yes even a chick flick if it's done well.
about my fling
I'm looking for some one on one time with an affectionate, interesting, self confident, beautiful woman. Sorry, but I'm not interested in parenting someone else's children. I don't mind spending the occasional afternoon at family get togethers, but it's just not my favorite way to spend my free time. If your children or your grandchildren "are your life" congratulations, but I'm not your guy.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-10-14