Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
scrpio696 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Corpus Christi , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I would consider myself fun, carefree, I like the outdoors (i AM a guy lol), love going to concerts, I am honest, very devoted to what Im passionate about, be it a relationship or otherwise... um I really dont like to talk about myself that much. Oh yeah, I am a scorpio so no I dont share sorry. Have been, am now and will always be a one woman man. If you want to know more about me just ask.
about my fling
Not so interested in a fling as I am dating. I wasn't really sure about this site but I figured what the hell... That said, I think my woman should be honest (most of all), love to laugh, enjoy moonlite walks on the beach, like it that I open doors for her, aknowledge my efforts to please her, doesn't mind if I like to spoil her and treat her like a queen sometimes/often! If this doesnt fit you, Im sorry but off! This is who and how I am. I am comfortable with myself and so should my woman be...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-09-14