Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
seaspray2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Man
Location: Pompano Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am seeking a sophisticated female liberal professional to share a one bedroom apartment in a security gated community in Coconut Creek, Florida. I am divorced now 5 years, a friendly, healthy intellectual and social person. I have a professional career as a doctoral level diplomate counseling psychologist. I now live in a condominium community called WYNMOOR with ample security. It has tennis courts, a movie theater, golf course, swimming pools all around, executive clubhouse, steam room,various women's clubs, jacuzzi, exercise room, even a library, numerous other social entertainment activities, with all the amenities,a county library and a community college directly across the street.
about my fling
I recently returned from France for a sabbatical the past 5 years while living on my sailboat. Come visit me here in South Florida. I'll pick you up at Fort Lauderdale airport, and return you whenever if you are unhappy. Come be my guest, enjoy the good life, and see my fling.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-04-15