Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
seatiger33 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Seeking Female Companion
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Apollo Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey there! I'm a self-employed, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I tend to be pretty normal. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I'm generally likable, talkative and socially assertive. When I go out it is usually to the tiki bar to mingle with friends and dance. I like to spend time in the outdoors and just relaxing on my boat with friends. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.
about my fling
This is a hard one. I do enjoy intelligent, happy down to earth women who know what they want and know where she is going. My ideal mate is a woman who doesn't pretend to be perfect. She does, however, make a sincere effort to relate to other people. She's the type of person who's nice but who is by no means a saint. I would like to meet some one that enjoys life and what it has to offer. I am open to a relationship but only with the right person (if she exists). I do like and she should enjoy lots of foreplay and oral. She should be a social individual like my self, and just enjoy having fun. She should like being on or near the water
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-14