Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
seve7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
FIRST OFF IF YOU ARE A CAM GIRL DO NOT CONTACT ME Anyways, I used to have a huge long list here of stuff I'm into, but it was erased by accident when put the cam girl disclaimer at the top. So, I'll just sum it up quickly. I like to play guitar, I used to play bass. I drive fast cars, I race fast cars, I like watching movies at home. I'm more intelligent than the average soldier and don't like to be stereotyped as one. I have a split personality as in I like doing outdoors type activities but dress like I'm metro. I love going out and dancing, but I think I suck, but I'm usually too drunk to really care how big of an ass I'm making of myself. I'm currently in Baghdad and really looking for people to talk with and kill time when I have nothing going on. My sn on yahoo is SeveBMissesRotors, and AIM is SeveBHasRotors.
about my fling
Well really only looking for new people to hang out with, but... I mean I'm a guy so I'll leave the door open. In the bedroom, I can relate my sexual satisfaction with how well my partner has enjoyed themself. I have no favorite postion for myself, but I love going down on girls by far my favorite thing to do.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-08-14