Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sevenspeed Want to meet this member?
Join now!
aka takerwolf Y !uncut, healthy, open minded
seeking: Couples, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Man
Location: Jackson , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German, Japanese
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Other
about me
Mountain bike racing is insane but I wanna do it again, only flipped and rolled once :p I am very healthy and particular in my diet, also do yoga, biking, and martial arts sometimes. Smart and odd sense of humor i guess. Open minded and kinky. Like fish,bicycling, cars, asian movies, intelligent movies, many varients of rock, philospophy, science, and Huskies. Also uncut and nicely sized ;) Dress gothic sometimes, but usually just throw on jeans and a cool shirt. I do know how to dress up though, love my Armani suits. I'm smart, fit and sexy, a bit shy though. Look for me at newbienudes too. It's a site with vids and pics, use same name there.
about my fling
Looking for friends and fun or just fun, nothing serious, I've got a girl I haven't seen in 2 years (overseas) and I get lonely but we still talk and can't wait to see her again. I've never made out with a girl (my town sucks) and would like to at least once as it may be awhile before she comes back here and would like some practice plus gets lonely. Asian or goth a plus. Never been with a woman of color either. I haven't been with many as I don't sleep around but the ones I've been with enjoyed it. Not looking to sleep around but do want some fun. Catch me while you can ;)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-04-14